Posted on

workout jar!

I was on pinterest yesterday and found this genius idea, Take a jar and every time you work out put a dollar in it. When you reach a certain amount you can buy new clothes, shoes or a massage. I love this idea.

I thought it would also be good to put 50 cents in every time I don’t go over my daily calorie intake. This may give me more motivation to eat better and workout more. Keep cheering me on y’all!

2 responses to “workout jar!

  1. Tonya ⋅

    I think you should go on a big shopping trip to Houston. I know someone who would gladly show you around. ;)

  2. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

Leave a Reply

